watermark logo

WildEarth

254 Views
Eva News
5
Published on 06 Apr 2020 / In People & Blogs

Please help us keep our daily safaris going. Find out how at http://wildearth.tv/support

WildEarth Safari times:

The Sunrise Safari starts at 06:00 local time, which means start times of 00:00 PM ET, 21:00 PM PT, 04:00 in the UK [GMT], 05:00 in Central Europe, and 15:00 Sydney time.

The Sunset Safari starts at 15:30 CAT local time, 09:30 AM ET, 06:30 AM PT, 14:30 in the UK [BST], 15:30 in Central Europe, and 00:30 Sydney time.

When WildEarth isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand Wildtuin.

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by

Up next